Contacts

 

Looking for additional information or have a question? Feel free to contact us via phone at (623) 412-2888 or email below. Our offices are open from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.  

 

For after hour emergencies, please call the Business Office phone number and listen to the pre-recorded message on how to reach the on-call emergency contact

 

                              Vincent A. Scott, Ph.D

                                  Executive Director/President

                                      

Donna Ohling

VP - Programs & Development

dohling@aztec1.net

 

Robbie Knowlton

Human Resources Director

rknowlton@aztec1.net 

 

Julie Nibbelink

Adult Services Director

jnibbelink@aztec1.net

 

Rebecca Buescher

Finance Director

bbuescher@aztec1.net 

 

Peter Scherberger

Facilities Maintenance Director

pscherberger@aztec1.net

 

 

A.D. Aviles

Information Technology Manager

aaviles@aztec1.net

  

Roy Hughes

Employment Services Director

rhughes@aztec1.net

 

Vickie Darr

Support Services Director

vdarr@aztec1.net

 

 


Locations

   

Business Office/Adult Services Program

7400 W. Olive, Suite 24

Peoria, AZ 85345

(623) 412-2888

(623) 412-2766 (fax)

View a location map

Employment Services Program

8642 N. 78th Avenue

Peoria, AZ. 85345

(623) 486-9189

(623) 412-2766 (fax)

View a location map


Send Us Your Inquiries!

Please enter the code:

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.