Contacts

 

Looking for additional information or have a question?  Feel free to contact us via phone at (623) 412-2888 or email below. Our offices are open from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.  

 

For after hour emergencies, please call the Business Office phone number and listen to the pre-recorded message on how to reach the on-call emergency contact.

 

CEO                                                  

Vince Ohling-Scott                          (623) 412-2888, ext. 133                  vincent@aztec1.net                             

V.P. - Programs & Development      Donna Ohling                                    (623) 412-2888, ext. 126                  dohling@aztec1.net                            

Human Resources Director            

Robbie Knowlton                               

(623) 412-2888, ext. 112              

rknowlton@aztec1.net                     

 

Finance Director                              

Beckie Buescher                                

(623) 412-2888, ext. 114                

rbuescher@aztec1.net                    

                                               

Information Technology Manage A.D. Aviles                                        (623) 412-2888, ext. 113                  aaviles@aztec1.net                           

Support Services Director            Victoria Williamson

(623) 412-2888, ext. 123                   vwilliamson@aztec1.net       

 

Facilities Maintenance Director      Peter Scherberger

(623) 412-2888, ext. 138                    pscherberger@aztec1.net   

               

Health Services Director

Vickie Darr

(623) 412-2888, ext. 120

vdarr@aztec1.net

 

Program Director   

Robyn Ratcliff

(623) 412-2888, ext. 157                   rratcliff@aztec1.net

                         

Employment Services Director

Roy Hughes

(623) 412-2888, ext. 104                   rhughes@aztec1.net     


Send Us Your Inquiries

Please enter the code:

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.